Eever Schemes

Already Dead Tapes & Records releases Eever Schemes (AD061), the third full-length album of Ichtyor Tides and second installment of the Eever Tales series after Eever Schores.

Label says : "Ichtyor Tides runs deep with mystery and plunges through the fuzz, whirs, and drones – all singing in a strange and unified chorus."

Tracklist :
01_ Inquarnage
02_ Gargeous
03_ 14-erdeachcaedre
04_ Humer Feris

All sounds and their execution : Ichtyor Tides (2012)

Limited edition (40) of C60 cassettes, available here.