Egarquil on Sectioned V4.0 compilation (Section 27 netlabel)

To celebrate its 5 years of existence, the Section 27 netlabel has just released the Sectioned v4.0 compilation : an epic milestone of electronic music (mainly idm and glitch)  sprawling over 8 hours of duration (101 tracks). Ichtyor Tides is proud to be part of this with the glitchy track "Egarquil".

The whole compilation is downloadable for £3 and streamable for free here.